ENHS Guidance Assignments

 

Guidance Staff

ext.

Assignment

email

Linda Diaz

x6807

A - Co

l.diaz@ecisd.us

Meliza Quiroz

x6725

Cr - Gom

m.quiroz@ecisd.us

Jennifer Mayo Tamez

x6726

Gon - L

j.mayo@ecisd.us

Melissa De La Garza

x6724

M - P

mel.delagarza@ecisd.us

Krystina Valdez

x6728

Q - R & ECHS A - E

krystina.valdez@ecisd.us

Nicole Gonzalez

x6727

S - Z

v.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Yvonne Muhammad

x6806

ECHS F - Z

m.muhammad@ecisd.us

 

Eliza Saenz

 

x6790

 

CTE

 

e.saenz@ecisd.us

Sergio Martinez

x6730

Migrant

sergio.martinez@ecisd.us

Lori Luna Alvarado

x6753

Financial Aid

lori.luna@ecisd.us

Lisa Olivarez

x6767

Social Worker

er.olivarez@ecisd.us

Sonia Dempsey

x6825

Gear Up

s.dempsey@ecisd.us

Dalinda Moran

x6803

Testing Facilitator

da.deleon@ecisd.us

Alicia Ortega

x6719

Tutorial Facilitator

alicia.ortega@ecisd.us

Lucinda Uvalle

x6765

Teen Parenting

l.uvalle@ecisd.us